Links & Contacts

 

Links

 

Contacts 

 

Municipality of Prato (Lead Partner)

Piazza del Comune 7, 59100 Prato, Italy

Phone : +39 0574 183 6007

Contact person: Alessandro Fontani

a.fontani@comune.prato.it

www.comune.prato.it

Lille Metropole LMCU

1, rue du Ballon – BP 79 / 59 034 Lille cedex, France

Phone : +33 (0)3 20 21 60 98

Contact person: Angela Candelier Koder

akoder@lillemetropole.fr

www.lillemetropole.fr

Prato Textile Museum Foundation

Via Santa Chiara 24, 59100 Prato, Italy

Phone +39 0574 611503

Contact person: Filippo Guarini

f.guarini@museodeltessuto.it

www.museodeltessuto.it

Agency for Regional and Economic development – Vratsa

Vratsa, 24, Hristo Botev street, Bulgaria

Phone +359 92 66 55 09

Contact person: Iliana Philipova / Nesrin Doneva

Philipova.iliana@gmail.com / arir.vr@gmail.com

www.arir-vratsa.org

Lodz Region

8 Pilsudskiego Avenue, 90-051 Lodz, Poland

Phone +48 42 663 31 03 / +48 42 663 31 02

Contact person: Joanna Kubik / Monika Urbaniak

joanna.kubik@lodzkie.pl / monika.urbaniak@lodzkie.pl

www.lodzkie.pl

KTU Regional Science Park

K. Petrausko. g. 26, Kaunas, Lithuania

Phone +370 37 333006

Contact person: Ramunė Grigonytė

ramune@ktc.lt

www.ktc.lt

University of Southampton, Winchester School of Art

Park Avenue, Winchester, Hampshire, SO238DL, UK

Phone +442380592599 / +442380596930

Contact person : Dr Paul Whittaker / John Hopkins

pw5@soton.ac.uk / J.P.Hopkins@soton.ac.uk

www.southampton.ac.uk/wsa

Pannon Business Network Association

(seat) Gesztenyefa str.4,. H-9027 Győr, Hungary

(central office) Zanati str. 32-36, H-9700 Szombathely

Phone + 36 94 505 003

Contact person: Andrea Kurucz

andrea.kurucz@pbn.hu

www.pbn.hu

AMAVE. Associação de Municípios do Vale do Ave

Rua Capitão Alfredo Guimarães 1, Portugal

Phone + 351 253 422 402

Contact person: Gabriel Pontes

gabrielpontes@amave.pt

www.amave.pt

 

Comments are closed.

Disclaimer

PLUSTEX is cofinanced by the European Regional Development Fund within the INTERREG IVC Programme. The Interregional Cooperation Programme INTERREG IVC, financed by the European Union’s Regional Development Fund, helps Regions of Europe work together to share experience and good practice in the areas of innovation, the knowledge economy, the environment and risk prevention. EUR 302 million is available for project funding but, more than that, a wealth of knowledge and potential solutions are also on hand for regional policy-makers.

Read more…

PLUSTEX PROJECT Policy Learning
to Unlock Skills
in the TEXtile sector

Lead partner
Municipality of Prato (IT)

Contact person
Alessandro Fontani

a.fontani@comune.prato.it
+ 39 0574 183 6007
www.comune.prato.it

Copyright 2019 plustex.eu · RSS Feed · Log in

Disclaimer

PLUSTEX